STAFF DIRECTORY
Nancy Alam
CBI/Business 9-12
nalam@garaway.org
Chip Amicone
Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
camicone@garaway.org
Website
Tiffany Anslow
Grade 1
tanslow@garaway.org
Carol Atkinson
Kindergarten
catkinson@garaway.org
Carol Ball
Bus Driver
ctimmons@garaway.org
Scott Bardall
Social Studies 9-12
sbardall@garaway.org
Monica Bartholomew
Language Arts 9-12
mbartholomew@garaway.org
Tammy Berger
Aide
tberger@garaway.org
Traci Betts
Title I
tbetts@garaway.org
Sherry Bichsel
Grade 3 Teacher
sbichsel@garaway.org
Melissa Biltz
Cafeteria Manager
mbiltz@garaway.org

Mr Nick Blackwell
Jill Borter
Grade 3-4 Language Arts
jborter@garaway.org
Megan Brannon
Technology
mbrannon@garaway.org
Annette Braun
Title I Aide
abraun@garaway.org

Felix Calzada
School Counselor
fcalzada@garaway.org
Rob Coburn
Board of Education President
rcoburn@garaway.org
Dave DeTorio
Grade 5-6 Language Arts/Social Studies
ddetorio@garaway.org
Abby Donaldson
Title I Aide
adonaldson@garaway.org
Carol Dryden
Bus Driver/Cafeteria
cdryden@garaway.org

Janet Dummermuth
Title I Aide
jdummermuth@garaway.org
Bob Eckert
Board of Education
beckert@garaway.org
Rebecca Egler
Grade 2
regler@garaway.org
Erica Elmore
Kindergarten
eelmore@garaway.org
Ginger Elmore
Intervention Aide 7-8
gelmore@garaway.org
Justin Elmore
Language Arts/Social Studies 9
jelmore@garaway.org
Preston Elmore
Intervention Specialist Middle School
pelmore@garaway.org
LuAnne Erb
Bus Driver
lerb@garaway.org
Dan Fearon
Board of Education
dfearon@garaway.org
Michael D. Felton
Bus Driver
mdfelton@garaway.org
Natashia Festi
Language Arts/Reading 8
nfesti@garaway.org
Dave Finzer
Custodian
dfinzer@garaway.org
Curtis Fisher
Principal Dundee/Miller Ave.
cfisher@garaway.org
Connie Froman
EMIS/Student Services Secretary
cfroman@garaway.org
Brenda Gebhardt
Counseling/Attendance Secretary
bgebhardt@garaway.org
Sedric Gerber
Language Arts/Social Studies 8-9
sgerber@garaway.org
Brian Gibson
Director of Student Services
bgibson@garaway.org
Darlene Gintz
Cafeteria
dgintz@garaway.org

Linda Green
Bus Driver
lgreen@garaway.org
B.J. Grimm
Title I
jgrimm@garaway.org
Sheryl Hardesty
Treasurer
shardesty@garaway.org
Valerie Hershberger
Spanish 9-12
vhershberger@garaway.org
Courtney Hicks
Grade 3
chicks@garaway.org

Todd Hiller
Custodian
thiller@garaway.org
Laci Hizer
Title I
LHizer@garaway.org
Linda Hochstetler
Title I Teacher
lhochstetler@garaway.org
Sara Hochstetler
Grade 1
shochstetler@garaway.org

Wendy Hostetler
Intervention Specialist 7th Grade
whostetler@garaway.org
Glen Huffman
Business 7-12
ghuffman@garaway.org
Lucas Immel
Language Arts 8-12
limmel@garaway.org
Holli Jacobs
Grade 5
hjacobs@garaway.org
Macall Jarvis
Intervention Specialist 5-6
mjarvis@garaway.org
Maggie Jenkins
Kindergarten
mjenkins@garaway.org

Dan John
Custodian
djohn@garaway.org
Melissa Kalina
Title I Aide
mkalina@garaway.org
Bruce Kettlewell
Teacher 5-6 Math, Science, Social Studies
bkettlewell@garaway.org
Cindy Kettlewell
Grade 3
ckettlewell@garaway.org
Joanne Kiser
Intervention Aide Multi Handicapped 7-12
jkiser@garaway.org
Sally Krebs
Cafeteria
skrebs@garaway.org
Andrew Lane
Elementary Art Teacher
alane@garaway.org
Chelsea Laser
French 8-12
claser@garaway.org
Gail Legg
Middle School Art Teacher
glegg@garaway.org

Lisa Lengyel
Title I Teacher
llengyel@garaway.org
Wendy Lorenz
Bus Driver
wlorenz@garaway.org
Jeremiah Maney
Custodian
jmaney@garaway.org
Lindsay Marquis
lmarquis@garaway.org
Dick Marshall
Board of Education
dmarshall@garaway.org
Hollie Mast
Science/Social Studies 7-8
hmast@garaway.org
Jenifer Mast
Cafeteria
jmast@garaway.org
Kathy Maurer
Treasurer's Secretary
kmaurer@garaway.org
Mike Maurer
Head Custodian Garaway 7-12
mmaurer@garaway.org
Trish Maurer
Cafeteria
tmaurer@garaway.org

Carol McCutcheon
Math 9-12
cmccutcheon@garaway.org
Christina Medley
Secretary
tmedley@garaway.org
James Meek
Building & Grounds Coordinator
jamesmeek@garaway.org
John Meek
Intervention Specialist 3-4
jmeek@garaway.org
Jean Meyers
Study Hall Monitor 9-12
jmeyers@garaway.org
Angela Miller
Grade 4-6 Teacher Science/Social Studies
amiller@garaway.org
Emily Miller
Second Grade Teacher
emiller@garaway.org
Greg Miller
Math Teacher 7th Grade
gmiller@garaway.org
Katie Miller
Teacher 4th Grade
katiemiller@garaway.org
Tina Miller
Aide/Cashier
cmiller@garaway.org
James Millet
Superintendent
jmillet@garaway.org
James Monigold
Teacher 8th Grade Math
jmonigold@garaway.org
Laurel Mullet
Grade 5-6 ELA and Social Studies
lmullet@garaway.org
Bradley Nyholm
Art 9-12
bnyholm@garaway.org
Mary O'Farrell
Secretary
mofarrell@garaway.org
Penny Obernyer
Bus Driver
pobernyer@garaway.org
Jody Ott
Title I Aide
jott@garaway.org
Mollie Parisi
Intervention Specialist Multi Handicapped 7-12
mparisi@garaway.org
Alan Patterson
Science 9-12
apatterson@garaway.org
Hailey Paumier
Grade 4-6 Teacher Language Arts/Social Studies
hpaumier@garaway.org
Ashley Perry
Title I
aperry@garaway.org
Donna Phillips
Aide
dphillips@garaway.org
Mary Prysi
Board Member
mprysi@garaway.org
Terry Puerner
Secretary
tpuerner@garaway.org
Teresa Raber
Head Cook
traber@garaway.org
Lynn Reichman
Grade 4
lreichman@garaway.org
Carol Renner
Grade 1 Teacher
crenner@garaway.org
Website
Tina Renner
Aide
trenner@garaway.org
Julie Rest
Intervention Specialist
jrest@garaway.org

Sara Roach
First Grade Teacher
sroach@garaway.org
Kevin Roberts
Bus Driver
kroberts@garaway.org
Terry Rowe
Social Studies 9-12
trowe@garaway.org
Holly Sandison
Intervention Specialist
hsandison@garaway.org
Kayla Schlabach
Second Grade Teacher
kschlabach@garaway.org
Susie Schlabach
AD/Asst. Principal Secretary
sschlabach@garaway.org
Jessica Schwartz
Math 9-12
jschwartz@garaway.org
Leslie Seats
Social Studies 9-12
lseats@garaway.org
Rick Seilhamer
Physical Education
rseilhamer@garaway.org
Denise Shull
Cafeteria
dshull@garaway.org
April Shupe
Intervention Specialist 9-12
ashupe@garaway.org
Dave Shutt
Health/Physical Education 7-8
dshutt@garaway.org
Kathy Sirna-Hershberger
Speech/Hearing
kher@garaway.org
Ronda Smith
Cafeteria
rsmith@garaway.org
Nicole Snyder
Technology 7-8
nsnyder@garaway.org
Scott Spillman
Science 9-12
sspillman@garaway.org
Ms Tiffany Stanley
Family Living 9-12
tstanley@garaway.org
Jill Starner
Language Arts/Social Studies 7-8
jstarner@garaway.org
Amy Stone
Grade 2
astone@garaway.org
Wendy Stress
Intervention Aide Multi-Handicapped 7-12
wstress@garaway.org
Tom Strickling
Industrial Tech. 9-12
tstrickling@garaway.org
Gloria Sundheimer
Van Driver
gsundheimer@garaway.org
Megan Taggart
Kindergarten Teacher
mtaggart@garaway.org
Ryan Taggart
Principal Garaway 7-12
rtaggart@garaway.org
Kynslie Thorndike
Elementary Music Teacher
kthorndike@garaway.org
Stephen Tripp
Band
stripp@garaway.org
Kristen Trivoli
Intervention Specialist
kjones@garaway.org
Kelli Troyer
Superintendent's Secretary
ktroyer@garaway.org
Natalie Troyer
Intervention Specialist
ntroyer@garaway.org
Gail Vaughn
Secretary
gvaughn@garaway.org
Dave Wallace
Grade 6
dwallace@garaway.org
Jason Wallick
Language Arts/Social Studies 7-8
jwallick@garaway.org
Michael Watt
Psychologist
mwatt@garaway.org
Cindi Weaver
Bus Driver
cweaver@garaway.org
Patt Wengerd
Computer Lab Monitor 7-12
pwengerd@garaway.org
Kim Westhoefer
Custodian
kwesthoefer@garaway.org
Jenifer Wieland
Grade 5-6 Science/Math
jwieland@garaway.org
Luann Wieland
Grade 4-6 Teacher Math/Social Studies
lwieland@garaway.org
Jeffery Williams
Principal
jwilliams@garaway.org
Margie Wilson
Intervention Aide 9-12
mwilson@garaway.org
Lisa Winters
Aide
lwinters@garaway.org
Scott Winters
Intervention Specialist
swinters@garaway.org
David Yoder
Assistant to the Treasurer
dyoder@garaway.org
Heather Yoder
Secretary
hyoder@garaway.org
Leslie Yoder
Math 9-12
lyoder@garaway.org
Melanie Yoder
Grade 4
myoder@garaway.org
Tammy Yoder
Bus Driver
tyoder@garaway.org
Jill Young
Intervention Specialist
jyoung@garaway.org
Stephanie Zahner
Bus Driver
szahner@garaway.org
Katie Zimmerman
Science 9-12
kzimmerman@garaway.org
Richard Zimmerman
Custodian
Charles Zobel
Virtual Learning Coordinator
czobel@garaway.org
© 2015. Garaway Local Schools. 146 Dover Rd. Sugarcreek, Ohio 44681
© 2017. Garaway Local Schools. 146 Dover Rd. Sugarcreek, Ohio 44681
Phone: 330.852.2421 | Fax: 330.852.2991
Quick-Edit Login