Ragersville Elementary

Garaway Schools are Closed through April 3, 2020.

Garaway Schools will be closed until May 1 as per Gov. DeWine's order.  All activities are postponed during this time period.  Watch the website 'news' section for updates.  Garaway will observe Spring Break April 6 - April 10.  Garaway Kindergarten registration TBA.

Ragersville Elementary

Mollie Parisi, Principal 
 
Ragersville is blessed with phenomenal staff, wonderful families, and terrific kids.  Our students spend each day in an environment that is safe, filled with high expectations for learning, and know that they are cared about.   We encourage collaborative teaching as well as cooperation and team building for students. Our school curriculum targets the needs of every child through differentiated instruction and technology integration.  Teachers make conscious efforts to allow for creativity, real-life application, and problem solving. We place great emphasis on literacy and developing a love for reading. Reading provides a growth of knowledge, a pleasurable hobby to escape from our busy lives, and the development of critical thinking.  Our philosophy is to maximize EVERY person’s potential EVERYDAY.

Yearbook and Class Pictures

Yearbook and class pictures orders have been extended to April 10th!! Please follow the link to purchase. 
Yearbook code: 2088420
Mar
31

ELA Testing(Grades 4&6)

Tue Mar 31 2020
to Wed Apr 1 2020

Apr
2

ELA Testing(Grades 3&5)

Thu Apr 2 2020
to Fri Apr 3 2020

Apr
6

Spring Break

Mon Apr 6 2020
to Fri Apr 10 2020

Apr
12

Easter

Sun Apr 12 2020
Apr
14

Kindergarten Registration

Tue Apr 14 2020
to Fri Apr 17 2020

Apr
21

Math Testing(Grades 4&6)

Tue Apr 21 2020
to Wed Apr 22 2020

© 2020. Garaway Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.